About Us

We would like to thank current donors and those who have been the main supporters of Inyathelo’s work.

International Funders

South African Funders

Individual Supporters

  • Merlinda Abrahams
  • Russell Ally
  • Nomvula Dlamini
  • Feryal Domingo
  • Kyle Farmbry
  • Gerald Fox – The Percy Fox Foundation
  • Soraya Joonas
  • Viola Manuel
  • Nazeema Mohamed
  • Lunga Newman
  • Israel Noko – NPI Governance Consulting (Pty) Ltd
  • Thomas Winslow

© Inyathelo | The South African Institute for Advancement. All rights reserved.

Inyathelo subscribes to The Independent Code of Governance for Non-Profit Organisations in South Africa.
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. | Phone: 021 465 6981/2